Patek Philippe is the undisputed leader of handcrafted elegance. The last independent, family-owned Genevan manufacture represents finest traditional Genevan watchmaking artistry and has been pursuing this craft since 1839. As an authorized retailer, it is our pleasure to show you these exclusive watches at the Patek Philippe Corner in our boutique. We welcome you to enter this exclusive world with us.

Begin your own tradition with the Patek Philippe Twenty~4

This collection was created in 1999 and epitomizes feminine elegance and timelessness. The watch was conceived to accompany the wearer through every moment and every situation of her life. Be it for leisure, at home or paired with a glamourous evening gown – the Twenty~4 is always perfect. Since 2018, the self-winding round models complete the existing range and will lure you into exploring the fascinating world of Haute Horlogerie for her.

Discover the watches

The Calatrava collection – Legendary purity

The Calatrava is recognized as the very essence of the round wristwatch. Clear and elegant, it represents and one of the finest symbols of the Patek Philippe style, charming each new generation of watch lovers by its timeless understated perfection.

Discover the collection

Patek Philippe ist der Inbegriff höchster Uhrmacherkunst. Die letzte unabhängige Genfer Manufaktur in Familienbesitz repräsentiert traditionelle Genfer Uhrmacherkunst vom Feinsten seit 1839. Als autorisierter Fachhändler beraten wir Sie gerne in unserem Patek Philippe Corner vor Ort. Tauchen Sie mit uns in diese einmalige Welt ein.

Beginnen Sie Ihre eigene Tradition mit der Patek Philippe Twenty~4

Diese 1999 lancierte Kollektion ist der Inbegriff femininer Eleganz und Zeitlosigkeit. Die Uhr wurde so konzipiert, dass sie die Trägerin bei jeder Gelegenheit und in jeder Lebenssituation treu begleitet. Ob in der Freizeit, zu Hause oder zu einer schicken Abendrobe, die Twenty~4 passt immer. Seit 2018 bereichern die Twenty~4 Automatik mit runden Gehäusen die Kollektion und laden zum Entdecken Haute Horlogerie für die Frau ein.

Zu den Uhren

Die Calatrava Kollektion – Der Ausdruck klassischer Eleganz

Die Calatrava hat sich als Quintessenz der runden Armbanduhr etabliert. Ihre klare und elegante Ästhetik repräsentiert den unnachahmlichen Stil von Patek Philippe und begeistert jede neue Generation von Uhrenliebhabern durch ihre zeitlose, unaufdringliche Perfektion.

Kollektion entdecken